Small Business Advisory Committee


people sharing business cardsThe Small Business Advisory Committee aligns with EASC business objectives though advocating on critical small business issues, seeking to strategically diversify and develop the economy and designing optimal business connection opportunities.


Our Small Business Advisory Committee is a group of approximately 20-25 EASC Investors chosen to serve. The Committee’s function is to be a clearing house and facilitator for business resources, small business programs and committees and focuses on bringing new value added programs and ideas to Snohomish County’s Small Businesses in any number of ways.

Board Members

Jasmine Diedrich-Wilson, Diedrich Espresso

Jennifer Price, Washington Energy Services

Kim Willis, Ameritrust CDC

Travis Snider, BETS Consulting

Christy Murray, City of Lynnwood

Steve Aichinger, Wells Fargo Advisors

Anil Verma, Bear Creek Technologies

Carol Anne Lee, Chef Dane Catering

Fawn Clark, Welcome Magazine

Tessa Long, Servpro

Laura Petersen, Innovative Advancement, LLC

Kari Hovde, K Properties NW

Andrew Ballard, Marketing Solutions, Inc.

Jesica Stickles, Marysville Tulalip Chamber of Commerce

Allison Raduziner, Excell Puget Sound

Emily Felt, Sno-Isle Libraries

Lisa McKeirnan, Vine Dahlen & Co. PLLC

Drew Davis, Peoples Bank

Shelley Wingert, Wingert Insurance


Want to be Involved with the Small Business Advisory Committee?

Please email Economic Alliance Snohomish County or call (425) 743-4567 to learn more!