Public Officials Reception

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on Twitter
Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Tuesday, October 24th, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

$30.00 - $40.00

Event Details

Join leaders from every business sector in the Snohomish County region to network and make connections at our annual Public Officials’ Reception. There is no better time to chat with your elected officials about business issues and connect with fellow business leaders on the state of affairs in the region, the State, and Washington D.C.

Stay tuned for location details!


Please register below.

Investors: $30
Non-Investors: $40


Ticket Type Price Spaces
Investor Ticket $30.00
Non-Investor Ticket $40.00