Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees assist EASC in attracting new investors and provide strategic guidance in the areas of organizational mission and annual work plan. In addition they provide ongoing support for the core competencies of business retention and recruitment, including hosting clients, offering expertise, and furthering the achievement of work plan job.

Elected Positions


Crystal Donner

Perteet, Inc.
Vice Chair

Dale Newman

Industrial Massage, Inc

Doug Purcell

Purcell Legal & Mediation Services, PLLC

Scott Strand

Past Chair

Chris Knapp

The Everett Clinic


Dom Amor

Puget Sound Energy

Dr. David Beyer

Everett Community College

Todd Brunner

Brunner Construction

Joe Casalini

Republic Services

John Chelminiak

Waste Management

Craig Collar

Snohomish County PUD

John Dickson

Coastal Community Bank

Amy Drewel

Mosaic Insurance Alliance, LLC

Bob Drewel

Washington State University, Everett

Mark Duffy

Mountain Pacific Bank

Mayor Dave Earling

City of Edmonds

Robb Grannum

Moss Adams

Emmett Heath

Community Transit

Dr. Jean Hernandez

Edmonds Community College

Rick Koske

Foster Pepper

Captain Lakamp

Naval Station Everett

Tom Lane

Dwayne Lane’s Family of Auto Centers

Dr. Marci Larsen

Mukilteo School District

Mark Lewinski

Kirtley-Cole Associates, LLC

John Lockwood

Vigor Shipyards

Mike McCoy

Esterline Control Systems

Bryan McDonald

Heritage Bank

Bill McSherry

The Boeing Company

Erin Monroe

Workforce Snohomish

Jim Morino

Acura of Lynnwood

Mayor Jon Nehring

City of Marysville

Don Nielsen

Lumenal Lighting, LLC

Josh O'Connor

The Daily Herald

Commissioner Jim Orvis

Port of Edmonds

Les Reardanz

Port of Everett

Rick Resseguie

Umpqua Bank

Terry Ryan

Council President

Mel Sheldon

Tulalip Tribes

Dr. Bruce Shepard

Western Washington University

Preston Simmons

Providence Health & Services

Phil Smith

Volunteers of America

Dr. Dennis Smith

United Way of Snohomish County

Mayor Nicola Smith

City of Lynnwood

Executive Dave Somers

Snohomish County

Len Sorrin

Premera Blue Cross

Mayor Ray Stephanson

City of Everett

Barb Tolbert

City of Arlington

Bill Tsoukalas

Boys & Girls Clubs of Snohomish County

Scott Washburn

YMCA of Snohomish County

Dr. Bjong Wolf Yeigh

University of Washington, Bothell

Jonalyn Woolf-Ivory

Sno-Isle Libraries

Matt Yerbic

Aviation Technical Services, Inc.