Ambassador Committee

Our Ambassador Committee is a select group of volunteer investors. This position carries with it increased exposure among EASC investors and the business community. Ambassadors promote EASC events, services, and activities while networking with others. Ambassadors take an interactive role at events, are an integral part of the EASC overall retention and communication programs, and assist with welcoming new businesses and delivering materials to investors. The opportunity to establish close, business relationships with other Ambassadors helps everyone grow their businesses. If would like more information about being an ambassador, please contact Jim Stephanson at 425.248.4232 or JimS@economicalliancesc.org  

2017 EASC Ambassadors

 
Steve Aichinger steve.aichinger@gmail.com Edward Jones
Emma Barnes Emma.Barnes09@gmail.com Diedrich Espresso
Kristin Berry kberry@angelofthewinds.com Angel of the Winds
Sandy  Bjorgen sandy@improv-ableresults.com IMPROV-able Results
Randy Card cardr@ffwb.com First Financial Northwest Bank
John Carsten john@carstencleaning.com Carsten Cleaning
Tracy Chambers tracy.chambers@perteet.com Perteet
Dan Davidson ddavidson@opusbank.com Opus Bank
Jasmine Diedrich jasminecoffee@hotmail.com Diedrich Espresso
Paul Hanson paul.hanson@workforcesnohomish.org Workforce Snohomish
Pamela Hawkins pamela_hawkins@sfgwa.com Guardian life Insurance
Thad Hoover thadhoover@windermere.com Windermere Real Estate
Joy Ingram jingram@clothesforkids.org Clothes for Kids
Ilene Levering ilene.levering@cancer.org American Cancer Society
Bob Lockyer Robert.Lockyer@business-wize.com Business Wise Insurance
Andrea Manchester northernlightsmanager@gmail.com Northern lights Apartments
Rhonda Matthes rmatthes@costalbank.com Coastal Community Bank
Mary McPage mmcpage@servalt-asl.com Service Alternatives, Inc.
Kari Mikkelsen kari@chefdane.com Chef Dane Catering
Toraya Miller tmiller@coastalbank.com Coastal Community Bank
Chelsea Monroe chelsea.monroe@cocoonhouse.org Cocoon House
Jess Robinson jessr@lithtexnw.com Lithtex NW
Kassy Rodeheaver KRodeheaver@sno-isle.org Sno-Isle Libraries
Anna Rohrbough anna@annarohrbough.com ARLeadership
Danil Semenov danil@plazainsurancenw.com Plaza Insurance Agency
Dave Shapiro DaveShapiro@ExcellPugetSound.com Excell Puget Sound