Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff Directory


Troy McClelland [Bio]
President & CEO
TroyM@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4211






Nicole Amor
Manager, Investor Relations & Events
NicoleA@economicalliancesc.org
425.248.4228





Samantha Bowers
Manager, Marketing & Graphic Design
SamanthaB@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4226





Glenn Coil [Bio]
Senior Manager, Public Policy & Research

GlennC@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4214





Casey Davis
Manager, Small Business Development
CaseyD@economicalliancesc.org
425.248.4217





Jamyang Dorjee
Manager, Administration & Support
JamyangD@economicalliancesc.org
425.248.4227





Jean Hales [Bio]
Director, Small Business Programs /
PTAC Government Contracting Assistance

JeanH@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4223






Lily Keeffe
SBTRC Project Director
LilyK@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4222




    Shaylah Kugler
Social Media Advisor
ShaylahK@economicalliancesc.org

     


Alicia Marselina
Financial Analyst
AliciaM@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4222






John Monroe [Bio]
Chief Operations Officer
JohnM@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4225






Matt Smith
Director, Industry & Resource Development
MattS@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4219




     Jim Stephanson
Director, Business Development & Small Business Programs
JimS@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4232
     


Anadelia Torres
Finance Manager
AnadeliaT@economicalliancesc.org

425.248.4220
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal